Recensioni

Recensioni

4.9 Ottimo

106 valutazioni

Filtra per valutazione

102

2

2

0

0

Recensioni di cui ti puoi fidare

Tutte le nostre valutazioni provengono da clienti reali, a seguito di visite verificate

  • ML

    Matthew L.

    Jun 9, 2022

    The absolute best!

  • SR

    Shiela R.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • JH

    John H.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • Renee M.

    Jun 1, 2022

    They do a fantastic job! You get personalized attention & the nail techs are amazing! Highly recommend

  • HH

    Holly H.

    May 31, 2022

    Beautiful salon!! Absolutely loved and appreciated the atmosphere, service and talents! I will definitely be returning! Found my new favorite place for pedicures!!

  • Loreen D.

    May 28, 2022

    Need longer massage!!

  • Helen C.

    May 21, 2022

    I always look forward to my visit. I leave with beautiful nails and feel like I've had a great catch up with friends.

  • MH

    Monique H.

    May 20, 2022

    First time here and I have to say, I was super impressed. Very clean and private, which I loved. The staff was extremely polite and they have wine!

  • Carrie S.

    May 20, 2022

    Kim

    Kim

    I always love doing your nails you are always so ready to try something new :)

    22º maggio 2022 02:18

  • Kimberly F.

    May 20, 2022

    Kim is wonderful and accommodating at all times and my nails have never looked this fabulous! Everyone in the shop is amazing and care about your experience!

  • Katie O.

    May 20, 2022

  • KS

    Kristen S.

    May 20, 2022

    Kyle did an awesome job on my nails and paid close attention to detail and helped me pick a gorgeous new color! So so happy with my manicure and can’t wait to come back!

  • Helen L.

    May 17, 2022

    As always great service and incredible nails! Thanks Kim. You rock!

  • DH

    Donica H.

    May 17, 2022

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    May 17, 2022

  • PW

    Pamela W.

    May 14, 2022

    Always excellent service

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    May 14, 2022

  • SR

    Shiela R.

    May 5, 2022

  • NK

    Nancy K.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Excellent!

  • CM

    Carly M.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Kristen is amazing!!!!

  • GB

    Greg B.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Kristin is the absolute best

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    Apr 2, 2022

    As always, my nails look beautiful…. Thanks Kim!

  • Cheri S.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • Jennifer W.

    Mar 24, 2022

    The owner was welcoming when I arrived and had a comfortable waiting area full of drinks and snacks. Angela was on-time and a pleasure to work with. I will be back!

Utilizziamo i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza e monitorare il traffico del sito web. Per saperne di più