Recensioni

Recensioni

5.0 Ottimo

271 valutazioni

Filtra per valutazione

271

0

0

0

0

Recensioni di cui ti puoi fidare

Tutte le nostre valutazioni provengono da clienti reali, a seguito di visite verificate

  • LP

    Lisa P.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Stephanie was so sweet and did such a great job with my dermaplaning!

  • Megan N.

    Aug 15, 2022

  • Karlene T.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Who doesn’t feel great when you are made to feel special for the whole appt.

  • Sara K.

    Aug 5, 2022

    As always, an amazing experience!!!

  • SL

    Shannon L.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Beth C.

    Aug 2, 2022

    This was my son's first facial and he absolutely loved it. His skin looked fantastic(very clean) and he appreciated the skincare tips that Stephanie gave him. A wonderful first experience from a very talented Esthetician.

  • DD

    Donna D.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • EG

    Emily G.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Michael L.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Biba is amazing! She is always so kind and welcoming, and she always makes sure you are happy with your service.

  • Sandra S.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • LH

    Laurie H.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Stephanie is the best! My skin has been transformed and I have received many compliments!

  • JQ

    Jaime Q.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Biba took the time to listen to my skin care needs and goals before the treatment to tailor the treatment to my optimal results. I felt so revived and refreshed after. Highly recommended; she was knowledgeable and professional.

  • LM

    Lynn M.

    Jul 24, 2022

  • ED

    Elizabeth D.

    Jul 24, 2022

    Best facial! The team at Beauty by Biba is kind, knowledgeable and caring!

  • Kandace B.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • ML

    Michelle L.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • CL

    Christine L.

    Jul 19, 2022

    This was my first time meeting Stephanie. I had alot of questions about my skin since I haven't had a facial post COVID. She explained what she thought my skin needed and we came up with a plan. Today my skin looks wonderful and refreshed. Looking forward to seeing Stephanie again!

  • AF

    Amelia F.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Treat yourself to the best facial ever!❤️

  • Megan N.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • EG

    Erica G.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Always the best experience ever. Much needed relaxation. Biba is the real deal.

  • ND

    Nancy D.

    Jul 10, 2022

  • A`

    Anna `.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • DG

    Debi G.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Stephanie is amazing!

  • Nicole C. M.

    Jul 2, 2022

    THE BEST

  • SD

    Sandy D.

    Jul 1, 2022

Utilizziamo i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza e monitorare il traffico del sito web. Per saperne di più